Awards & Fellowships


(2019) Simon A. Herbert Award for outstanding research in Computing and Philosophy – International Association for Computing And Philosophy (IACAP). This award recognizes scholars at an early stage of their academic career who are likely to reshape debates at the nexus of Computing and Philosophy by their original research.

(2007) Award: University Award 2007 – First Class Honors – School of Philosophy – Universidad Nacional de Córdoba


Sep 2020 – Dec 2020. Senior fellow. Netherlands Institute for Advance Study in the Humanities and Social Sciences.

May 2015 – Nov. 2015. Senior fellow – Institute for Philosophy. University of Duisburg-Essen, Dr. Raphael van Riel

Feb. 2012 – May 2012. Junior fellow – Tilburg Center for Logic and Philosophy of Science, Tilburg University, Prof. Dr. Stephan Hartmann – Dr. Jan Sprenger

Sep. 2010 – March 2011. Visiting scholar – Department of Philosophy, University of Virginia, Prof. Dr. Paul Humphreys